Latest News

The Islands

Back to Map
  • Company: Ardent Properties
    Name: Rob Kelly
    Tel: 250-753-0881
    Fax: 250-753-5451
    Email: rob@ardentproperties.com
    Website: http://www.ardentproperties.com
    Address: 371 Franklyn Street
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada
    V9R2X5
  • Company: Bayview Strata Services Inc.
    Name: Brian D. Moran
    Tel: 250-248-1140
    Fax: 250-248-1145
    Email: moran@bayviewstrataservices.ca
    Website: http://www.bayviewstrataservices.ca
    Address: 2nd Floor, 141 Memorial Ave, Box 939
    Parksville, BC, Canada
    V9P2G9
  • Company: Baywood Property Mgt Ltd.
    Name: Will Carter
    Tel: 250-592-5852
    Fax: 250-592-5878
    Email: baywood@shawcable.com
    Address: 2019 Oak Bay Ave.
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8R1E5
  • Company: Blackbrant Management (1995) Inc
    Name: Bill Philp, Managing Broker
    Tel: 250-752-2409
    Fax: 250-752-2079
    Email: blkbrant@telus.net
    Website: Blackbrant.ca
    Address: 780 York PLace
    Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada
    V9K 2S
  • Company: Boorman Investment Co. Ltd.
    Name: Keith Boorman
    Tel: 250-595-6680
    Fax: 250-595-2033
    Email: keith@boorman.com
    Address: 2045 Cadboro Bay Rd.
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8R5G4
  • Company: Brown Bros
    Name: William Brown
    Tel: 250-385-8771
    Fax: 250-381-7090
    Email: billbrown@brownbros.com
    Website: http://www.brownbros.com
    Address: 1125 Blanshard St
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8W2M7
  • Company: Coast Pacific Property Services
    Name: Cristine Tames
    Tel: 250-338-6900
    Fax: 250-338-6959
    Email: cris.coastpro@shaw.ca
    Address: #301-576 England Ave.
    Courtenay, BC, Canada
    V9N2N3
  • Company: Complete Residential Property Mgt. Ltd.
    Name: Dennie Linkert
    Tel: 250-370-7093
    Fax: 250-370-1127
    Email: dennie@completeresidential.com
    Address: 3267 B Tennyson Ave.
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8Z3P4
  • Company: Cornerstone Properties Ltd
    Name: Jason Middleton
    Tel: 250-475-2005
    Fax: 250-475-2008
    Email: jasonm@cornerstoneproperties.bc.ca
    Website: http://www.CornerstoneProperties.bc.ca
    Address: #301- 1001 Cloverdale Ave.
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8X4C9
  • Company: Firm Management Corp.
    Name: Rod Fimrite
    Tel: 250-544-2300
    Fax: 250-544-0550
    Email: rod@firmmanagement.com
    Address: 200 - 1931 Mt. Newton Cross Rd.
    Saanichton, BC, Canada
    V8M2A9
  • Company: Freelance Strata Management Services Ltd.
    Name: Blaise Daudlin
    Tel: 250-748-1023
    Fax: 250-746-1890
    Email: freelance1@uniserve.com
    Address: #2 D-2753 Charlotte Rd.,
    Duncan, BC, Canada
    V9L5J2
  • Company: Grace Point Strata Management Services
    Name: Tom Semper
    Tel: (250) 802-5214
    Email: tom@gpstrata.com
    Website: http://www.gpstrata.com
    Address: 2440 East Wellington Road
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada
    V9R6V6
  • Company: Pacific Rim Appraisals Ltd.
    Name: Vic Sweett
    Tel: 866-612-2600
    Fax: 866-612-2800
    Email: info@pacificrimappraisals.com
    Website: www.pacificrimappraisals.com
    Address: 550-2950 Douglas Street
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8T 4N
  • Company: Proline Management Ltd
    Name: Eric Spurling, CPM
    Tel: 250-475-6440
    Fax: 250-475-6442
    Email: eric@property-managers.net
    Website: http://www.Property-Managers.net
    Address: 201-20 Burnside Rd. W.
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V9A1B3
  • Company: Sutton Advantage Property Management
    Name: Gilbert Gutfreund
    Tel: 250-881-8866
    Fax: 250-881-8886
    Email: advantage@sutton.com
    Address: #103-4400 Chatterton Way
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    V8X5J2
  • Company: The Kerr Group Strata Management
    Name: Terry Kerr, Vice Pres.
    Tel: 250 752-0366
    Fax: 250 248-1172
    Email: terry@thekerrgroup.ca
    Website: www.thekerrgroup.ca
    Address: 886 Wembley Road
    Parksville, BC, Canada
    V9P2E6
  • Company: Total Concept Realty Inc.
    Name: Margaret Halliday
    Tel: 250.871.4427 ext: 222
    Fax: 250.871.1382
    Email: margh@totalconcept.ca
    Website: http://www.totalconcept.ca
    Address: 407A - 5th Street
    Courtenay, BC, Canada
    V9N1J7